The Antarctic


1st Prix de Cabourg-Gr.3, 6f., Deauville in a faster time than 2019’s subsequent Gr.1 Prix Morny & Gr.1 Middle Park Stakes winner Earthlight

1st Lacken Stakes-Gr.3, 6f., Naas in race record time. Previous winners include Sioux Nation & Caravaggio

1st 2YO Race, 5f., Naas, defying a penalty on Royal Ascot trials day

1st 2YO Race, 5f., Tipperary first time out on 21st April

2nd Middle Park Stakes-Gr.1, 6f., Newmarket to Cartier Champion 2YO Blackbeard

2nd Prix Robert Papin-Gr.2, 6f., Chantilly to Blackbeard

3rd Prix Morny-Gr.1, 6f., Deauville to Blackbeard