Coolmore Ireland Contacts

Breeders are welcome by prior arrangement, please email us at info@coolmore.ie or call your sales contact to make an appointment.

M V  Magnier

M.V. Magnier

Eddie Fitzpatrick

Eddie Fitzpatrick

Farm Manager

T: +353 (0) 52 6131298

efitzpatrick@coolmore.ie

David O'Loughlin

David O'Loughlin

Director of Sales

T: +353 (0) 52 6131298

doloughlin@coolmore.ie

David Magnier

David Magnier

Manager Castlehyde/Grange

T: + 353 (0) 25 33006

info@grangestud.com

Tom Gaffney

Tom Gaffney

Manager Castlehyde

T: + 353 (0) 25 31966

info@castlehyde.com

Joe Hernon

Joe Hernon

Manager Castlehyde

T: + 353 (0) 25 31966

jhernon@castlehyde.com

Paddy Fleming

Paddy Fleming

Manager Castlehyde

M: + 353 (0) 25 31966

pfleming@castlehyde.com

Gerry Aherne

Gerry Aherne

Nominations

T: + 353 (0) 52 6131298

gaherne@coolmore.ie

Kevin Buckley

Kevin Buckley

UK Representative

M: + 44 (0) 782 779 5156

kbuckley@coolmore.ie

Hermine Bastide

Hermine Bastide

French Representative

T: + 353 (0) 52 6131298

hbastide@coolmore.ie

Mick Flanagan

Mick Flanagan

International Sales

M: + 353 (0) 86 609 8119

mick@townleyhallbloodstock.com

Michael Andree

Michael Andree

German Representative

T: + 49 (0) 172 297 9772

mandree@t-online.de

Wendy Normile

Wendy Normile

Client Relations

T: + 353 (0) 52 6131298

wendynormile@coolmore.ie

Paraic Dolan

Paraic Dolan

Area Manager

M: + 353 (0) 86 809 7262

Derek Bailey

Derek Bailey

Area Manager

M: + 353 (0) 87 250 2837

Pierre Gasnier

Pierre Gasnier

Area Manager

M: + 353 (0) 86 020 4900

James Mockridge

James Mockridge

Area Manager

M: + 353 (0) 86 413 5519

Charlie Peate 2 Web

Charlie Peate

Area Manager

M: + 353 (0) 86 040 3121

Jamie Moriarty

Jamie Moriarty

Racing Office

T: + 353 (0) 52 6131298

jmoriarty@coolmore.ie

Mairead Cronin

Mairead Cronin

Racing Office

T: + 353 (0) 52 6131298

mcronin@coolmore.ie

Danielle Mc Keever

Danielle McKeever

Contracts

T: + 353 (0) 52 613 0242

dmckeever@coolmore.ie

Find us

Coolmore Stud

Fethard
Clonmel
Co. Tipperary
E91 XK26
Ireland
View Route

Castlehyde Stud

Fermoy
Co.Cork
P61 TR29
Ireland
View Route