Coolmore Ireland Contacts

Breeders are welcome by prior arrangement. Please contact us to make an appointment. For all other enquiries please email info@coolmore.ie

New Mv Magnier

M.V. Magnier

Eddie Fitzpatrick 3

Eddie Fitzpatrick

Farm Manager

T: +353 (0) 52 6131298

efitzpatrick@coolmore.ie

David Ol

David O'Loughlin

Director of Sales

T: +353 (0) 52 6131298

doloughlin@coolmore.ie

Magnier C D 021116 Pml0692

David Magnier

Manager Castlehyde/Grange

T: + 353 (0) 25 33006

info@grangestud.com

Tom Gaffney

Tom Gaffney

Manager Castlehyde

T: + 353 (0) 25 31966

info@castlehyde.com

Joe Hernon1 Cropped 2

Joe Hernon

Manager Castlehyde

T: + 353 (0) 25 31966

jhernon@castlehyde.com

John Kennedy Web

John Kennedy

Manager Castlehyde

T: + 353 (0) 25 31966

jkennedy@castlehyde.com

Tim Corballis

Tim Corballis

Stallion Bookings

T: + 353 (0) 52 6131298

tcorballis@coolmore.ie

Mathieu Legars

Mathieu Legars

Nominations

T: + 353 (0) 52 6131298

mlegars@coolmore.ie

Kevin Buckley3

Kevin Buckley

UK Representative

T: + 44 (0) 782 779 5156

kbuckley@coolmore.ie

Gerry Aherne

Gerry Aherne

Nominations

T: + 353 (0) 52 6131298

gaherne@coolmore.ie

Michael Andree

Michael Andree

German Representative

T: + 49 (0) 172 297 9772

mandree@t-online.de

Wendy Normile

Wendy Normile

Client Relations

T: + 353 (0) 52 6131298

wendynormile@coolmore.ie

Paraic Dolan

Paraic Dolan

Area Manager

T: + 353 (0) 86 809 7262

Derek Bailey

Derek Bailey

Area Manager

T: + 353 (0) 87 250 2837

Pierre Gasnier Cropped 2

Pierre Gasnier

Area Manager

T: + 353 (0) 86 020 4900

James Mockridge1 Cropped

James Mockridge

Area Manager

T: + 353 (0) 86 413 5519

Jamie Moriarty

Jamie Moriarty

Racing Office

T: + 353 (0) 52 6131298

jmoriarty@coolmore.ie

Mairead Cronin 3

Mairead Cronin

Racing Office

T: + 353 (0) 52 6131298

mcronin@coolmore.ie

Find us

Coolmore Stud

Fethard
Clonmel
Co. Tipperary
Ireland
View Route

Castlehyde Stud

Fermoy
Co.Cork
Ireland
View Route